Useful Links
Friends and partners of the 5199 Project.
Engineering Contacts
Tyseley Loco Works - http://www.tyseleylocoworks.co.uk/tlw/
Severn Valley Engineering - http://www.svr-engineering.co.uk/
South Devon Engineering - http://www.southdevonrailway.co.uk/sdr-engineering
Bryn Engineering - http://respite3696.tripod.com/Hunslet2414/id11.html
Premier Engineering, Southport - http://www.misterwhat.co.uk/company/2353816-premier-engineering-southport
Alfred Derbyshire - http://www.aderbyshire.co.uk/
Ian Riley & Sons - http://www.rileyandson.co.uk/
T&R Williamson Paint - http://www.trwilliamson.co.uk/


Heritage Railways
Llangollen - http://www.llangollen-railway.co.uk/page.php?id=1
Gloucester Warwickshire - http://www.gwsr.com/
Churnet Valley - http://www.churnet-valley-railway.co.uk/
Didcot - http://www.didcotrailwaycentre.org.uk/
West Somerset Railway - http://www.west-somerset-railway.co.uk/
Moorlands & City - http://www.mcrailways.co.uk/
Bluebell Railway - http://www.bluebell-railway.co.uk/


Locomotive Projects
6880 - http://www.6880.co.uk/
4110 - http://www.gwrpg.co.uk/
4150 - http://www.4150.org.uk/
80072 - http://www.80072.co.uk/


Other Railway Links
Heritage Railway Association - http://www.heritagerailways.com/hra.html
UK Steam Info - http://www.uksteam.info/links.htm
National Preservation - http://railways.national-preservation.com/
Artist Craig Tiley - http://www.railwayartist.co.uk/
Great Western Archive - http://www.greatwestern.org.uk/
Unofficial MCR - http://unofficial-mcrailway.weebly.com/index.html
Operating staff may find this useful - http://www.heritage-ops.org.uk/product_categories.php
Items for sale, include:
· Signalmen’s Dusters
· Ticket Clippers
· Guards Caps
· Variety of Badges & Buttons
· Mash Cans
· LED Torches
· Etc

Contact Us
For any further info relating to 5199 you can contact us via email.